M4.

We are in the middle of Michael’s summer break over here!

That is to say, it’s mid-weekend.

On Friday, Michael finished his last shelf exam of year 3 of medical school. Tomorrow he begins year 4. Right now: WE CELEBRATE.

Year one. Fancy (questionable-stain-free) white coat.

Year one. Fancy (questionable-stain-free) white coat.

Year 2.

Year 2.

actually have a picture of Michael on his first day of year three. But it’s mostly for posterity and was taken at 4-something in the morning so I think I’ll spare him that.

Last night’s celebratory dinner. I do my best to make the man look good, but it’s not my fault when he refuses to smile. -_-

Congratulations on three years down, one to go, my love!

Leave a Reply

